Term Dates & Events

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th SeptemberStaff Training Days 1 & 2
Monday 7th September Students Return
Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th OctoberHalf Term
Friday 18th December Last day of Term
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th JanuaryStudents Return
Friday 12th February to Friday 19th FebruaryHalf Term
Thursday 1st AprilLast Day of Term
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th AprilStudents Return
Monday 3rd MayMay Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st MaySpring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th JuneHalf Term
Thursday 22nd JulyLast Day of Term
Training Days 2020-21
Thursday 3rd SeptemberStaff Training Day 1
Friday 4th SeptemberStaff Training Day 2
Friday 23rd OctoberStaff Training Day 3
Friday 12th FebruaryStaff Training Day 4
Friday 23rd JulyStaff Training Day 5 (Twilight)

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd SeptemberStaff Training Days 1 & 2
Monday 6th September Students Return
Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th OctoberHalf Term
Friday 17th December Last day of Term
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th JanuaryStudents Return
Thursday 17th February to Friday 25th FebruaryHalf Term
Friday 8th AprilLast Day of Term
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th AprilStudents Return
Monday 2nd MayMay Day Bank Holiday
Monday 30th MaySpring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 31st May to Friday 3rd JuneHalf Term
Friday 22nd JulyLast Day of Term
Training Days 2020-21
Thursday 2nd SeptemberStaff Training Day 1
Friday 3rd SeptemberStaff Training Day 2
Friday 22nd OctoberStaff Training Day 3
Thursday 17th FebruaryStaff Training Day 4
Friday 18th FebruaryStaff Training Day 5 (Twilight)